Nighties

Standard

One of the nice things about being at home is that I can wear nighties to bed. There’s nothing quite like waking in the morning sheathed in Nylon! Rachel likes these nighties too and sometimes we slither around together. We have hundreds and I like to wear a different one each night. Some are more comfortable than others though – I don’t sleep well in a tight nighty, it must be fairly loose. The photo above is of me this morning wearing last night’s nighty. This one is perfect as it is very flared. Mind you, they do tend to ride up in the night as the two layers slide over each other but I can handle that.

Love,

Chiffon.

3 responses »

  1. Very nice, I love those chiffon pics with showing something but not all. My blog is in German only, but maybe you find some pics of your taste.

    Manuela

    manuela60sl.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

